MEMBERS & EXTERNAL DISTRIBUTION LIST MUNICIPAL YEAR 2009/10 COUNCIL: WALWORTH COMMUNITY COUNCIL

<u>NOTE</u>: Original held by Community Council Development Team Amendments to Caroline Chalklin (Tel: 020 7525 7385)

OPEN	<u>COPIES</u>	OPEN	COPIES
TO ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITY CO		EXTERNAL	
Councillor Lorraine Lauder Chair Councillor Abdul Mohamed Vice-Chair	1	Geoffrey Banister, Audit Manager	1
Councillor Paul Bates	1	Audit Commission	
Councillor James Gurling	1	2 nd Floor, Central House	
Councillor Jelil Ladipo Councillor Kirsty McNeil	1 1	Town Hall	
Councillor Caroline Pidgeon	1	Borough Commander	1
Councillor Jane Salmon	1	Southwark Police Station	
Councillor Martin Seaton		323 Borough High Street London SE1 1JL	
OTHER MEMBERS:			
Councillor Fiona Colley	1		
Councillor Eckersley	1	TRADE UNIONS	
Libraries	3	Euan Cameron, UNISON Southwark Branch Roy Fielding, GMB/APEX	1
Local Studies Library	1	Mick Young TGWU/ACTS	1
, ,		Tony O'Brien, UCATT	1
Press:	4		
Southwark News 819 London Road Cheam Surrey	1 1	HOUSING OFFICES Walworth Area Housing Officer	2
South London Press	1	Walworth / tea Hoasing Chiech	2
		One Stop Shop Walworth	1
MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT Harriet Harman, M.P.	1	151 Walworth Road London, SE17 1 RY	
Simon Hughes, M.P.	1 1		
	40		
Community Councils Officer (at 160 Tooley Street)	10	TOTAL DISTRIBUTION	45
Alan Blissett	1	DATED: September 29 2009	
Richard Parkins	1		
Nagla Stevens	3		
Valerie Shawcross	1		
GLA Building			
City Hall Queen's Walk			
London SE17 2AA			